Staff

For a complete listing of Division of Performing Arts staff please see the DPA website.

Department of Dance Staff
Name Phone E-mail

Douglas Baker

Dance Accompanist, Musician

douglas-baker@uiowa.edu

Paul Cunliffe

Accompanist

N/A

paul-cunliffe@uiowa.edu

Erin Durian

Interim Academic Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair

319-335-2621

erin-durian@uiowa.edu

Lyle Juracek

Accompanist; Adjunct Assistant Professor

lyle-juracek@uiowa.edu

Briana Maxwell

Production Stage Manager

319-384-0517

briana-maxwell@uiowa.edu

Eben Seaman

Dance Accompanist

319-335-2194

eben-seaman@uiowa.edu

Kathryn Smith

Administrative Director, UI Youth Ballet and Community Dance School

319-335-2193

kathryn-smith@uiowa.edu

Juliana Waechter

Wardrobe Assistant/ Fabrications Specialist

319-335-2195

juliana-waechter@uiowa.edu